Showing posts from December, 2016

MIYAKO KODA - In The Shadow Of Jupiter (17853 Tokyo)

Mundo Urbano #15 (23/12/2016) on Rádio Quântica

BOHREN & DER CLUB OF GORE - Black Earth (reissue) (PIAS)

Yves Tumor - Serpent Music (PAN Records)

ELI KESZLER - Last Signs Of Speed (Empty Editions)

Ice_Eyes - New Frame (Seagrave Records)

Mundo Urbano #14 (25/11/2016) on Radio Quântica

E.R.P. (CONVEXTION) - New Road (Tuppence)

VERCETTI TECHNICOLOR - Golden Taurus EP (Crimes Of The Future)

Heinrich Dressel - Space Wave Shaft (Slow Motion)