Skip to main content



TV VICTOR - Back To The Moon (Lullabies For Insomniacs)

TV VICTOR - Back To The Moon (Lullabies For Insomniacs) TV Victor was one of the first artists of Tresor Records where he became legendary with several of his ambient and trance productions including Trance Garden 1-3 and Trancecology Chapter 1. In 1989, he launched his first solo project: Moondance – The Magic Sound of the Moon, where he lay foundations for later explorations with experimental sounds fused with pop elements and anticipated an ambient excursion to be had in the future.  In the following decades' TV Victor created impressive solo works that traversed between ambient and trance, he collaborated with artists like Moritz v. Oswald, Max Loderbauer, Ari Benjamin Meyers, Paul Browse and Tobias Freud. Contrary to common mainstream tendencies he created a very unique interpretation of both genres. In recent years Victor has concentrated on creating experimental and abstract sonic spaces for escaping reality, spaces that live through the imagination of the listener. Each p…

Latest posts

BEN VINCE - Don't Give Your Life (Thirty Three Thirty Three)

JOHN MACEDO - Left Behind (The Tapeworm)

JAMES FERRARO - Requiem For Recycled Earth (Self Released)

INSPIRATION: 萩原 卓哉/Hagihara Takuya

MOON DIAGRAMS - Trappy Bats (Sonic Cathedral)

VARIOUS - Machine Funk Is Our Game Volume 3 (Kraftjerkz)

SERPENTE - Parada (Ecstatic)

MUNDO URBANO #37 x War Scenes (02/08/2019) AIRED ON RADIO QUÂNTICA

M.U. PODCAST #108 (JULY 2019)

PERILA - Irer Dent (Sferic)