Click to visit pocast

Tuesday, June 02, 2009

Marcello Napoletano mix set may 2009


Blogger electriklife said...

bobby konders - black + white
josè james - desire & love (moodymann remix)
groove committee - i want you to know
vincent levon - six figures
the k.c.l. project - drummer delight
chicago skyway - bells
ron trent - rites of passage dub
music institute 20th anniversary
ron hardy - no way back
i:cube - disco cubizm(daft punk rmx)
ron&chez - love is the message
norty cotto - everybody c'mon
dj pierre - get ya buzz on
jeff mills - paradise

thanks marcello for giving us the playlist ;)

Wednesday, 03 June, 2009  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home