Click to visit pocast

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

B12 - Last Days Of Silence

B12 - Last Days Of Silence (B12) Comentários: "Some 12 years since the classic "Time Tourist" album (Warp), the rightful follow-up to B12's critically acclaimed and landmark first LP Electro Soma (also on Warp) the recently re-launched B12 are back as both label and recording duo. Mike Golding and Steve Rutter release their first CD album consisting of new material, tracks only ever heard at their live gigs and music only previously available on limited edition vinyl. From the warm and moody 'Ashamed of Me' to the far eastern tinged strings on 'Hall of Mirrors', echoic deep bass on the break infected 'Magnetic Fields' and dancefloor groove of current single '32 Lineup' Steve Rutter and Mike Golding combine the classic B12 sounds into a new vision of the future. Also includes a bonus disc of unreleased live recordings - making for an 18 track package, quite the bargain." in boomkat [Para Ouvir/Samples]

Labels: , , ,


Anonymous Anonymous said...

B12 - Electro-Soma (1993)

Label: Warp Records
Catalog#: WARP CD 9
Format: CD
Pays: UK
Année: 1993

Style: IDM, Techno

01 Soundtrack of space
02 Hall of mirrors
03 Mondrin
04 Obsessed
05 Bio dimension
06 Basic emotion
07 Metropolis
08 Obtuse
09 Debris
10 Telefone 529
11 Satori
12 Static emotion

Tuesday, 27 May, 2008  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home