Click to visit pocast

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

Philpot Showcase mixed by SoulPhiction

here..s a lot of unreleased Philpot stuff on this one, also the first two taster of the Legit Editsseries and some other records that influenced us over the last months. Thanks and respect to the artists!
1. Soulphiction - Underground Railroad (Philpot)
2. MXM - Move Me (Twisted Mix) (Philpot)
3. Break SL - TME (Philpot)
4. Baaz - Clouds (White)
5. KDJ - known (Edit)
6. Reggie Dokes - Rain on me (Philpot)
7. Vakula - Untitled
8. Legit Edit Pt. I (Legit Edit)
9. Robert Auser - No Way Back (White)
10. Sascha Dive - Deepest America (Moodymann Remix)
11. ManmadeScience - Tätarätä (Philpot)
12. Jackmate - Chicago-Toronto (Philpot)
13. Fred P - Other Music (UQ)
14. Marcus Mixx - The Spell (Ron Hardy Mix) (Let..s Pet Puppies)
15. Rashmir - The Package (Jersey Soul mix)
16. Ian Simmonds - Whos Blues (SoulPhiction Remix) (Musik Krause)
17. Legit Edit Pt. II (Legit Edit)

Labels: ,


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Genial! How can we download this masterpiece?

Saturday, 01 August, 2009  
Blogger electriklife said...

click in the title under the picture [Philpot Showcase 12/2008 mixed by SoulPhiction] or select save target as to your computer. peace!

Saturday, 01 August, 2009  

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home